Sort:  

I like the 3rd one. Yellow background.
Creative man!

thanks a lot, I been working with photoshop and trying to get better, but i need to show power in owning silver and I don't like using pictures of silver from google.

Oh good thoughts man. I always use Google. But, maybe I should expand my herizons!
I have photography in mind and have some photos that I've been thinking about sharing.
I'll work on something though and probably post something soon.

Thanks for the upvote once again. Ill be upvoting peoples posts i like once my % gets boosted back up. It goes quicker then you think

Yes lol, my up vote used to be about 5 cents but I been trying to get the next award and need to upvote more. if you want more about about money or investments please follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94