Sheriff Woody in a Silver Coin

in #art6 years ago

Got to love Toy Story! Last time I seen it been years, but finding this beautiful coin is one of the best parts of my day. So what do you all think about it?

Would this be a good present to give? Would this be a good coin to put in the collection book?

Well let us know how you feel and drop a comment below?

2018 Niue 1 oz Silver $2 Disney Pixar Toy Story: Sheriff Woody



https://www.apmex.com/product/158728/2018-niue-1-oz-silver-2-disney-pixar-toy-story-sheriff-woody

1.jpg

2.jpg

Now here is a present for you, I found Toy Story 1 the full movie for you all, so Enjoy!


I do not own this video just sharing Toy Story

Sort:  

yes, I think so also. Hopefully the kids today remember toy story lol

really cool coin! I am going to watch the toy story movie

yes, thats the best thing about this post lol

Not really into coloured coins but this looks very nice and bright

yes, when I was looking through APMEX I saw this and was like a perfect post. Do you have any favorite coins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65