steem city/스팀시티

in #art6 years ago

This is an idea of a game city environment

아래 그림 과정 있습니다. 많이 봐주세요.
Here is the process for creating this image

[rough sketch]

[line art]

[shaded]

[close up]

[complete]

Sort:  

this is awesome seeing the process i like weaving reality with art

Thank you Psilocybit!

It's awesome!

Im glad you like it! :)

Hey, I love your work. I'll be following you and supporting you best I can. Welcome to steem!

Hey Solar! Thank you, I follow you as well, see you around :D

Superb! Welcome to Steemit. I will keep up with you. I worked for a few years as an environment designer before I set out to build my own brand as an independent artist. Looking forward to seeing more of your work and having a look at Pearlabyss. Cheers.

Thank you! I follow you, more work coming up soon! I think you are a great artist :D

Well that means a lot @goldenpillow. Its nice to get kudos from wizards:)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!
Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!
You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.
If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.
Hope to hear from you soon!
If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

정말 대단하네요!! 엄청난 실력이네요. 감탄하고 갑니다.

감사합니다. 팔로우 했어요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17