You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 02 / Recruitment

in #art6 years ago

I've got a bad feeling about this lol I'm thinking this JuJu Gum maybe a bad thing? Although I didn't see Paul chew any and I'm not sure how the ppl that broke into his apt are connected with it just yet?..guess I have to keep watching 😊 That blonde lady that plays the trainer is so creepy, well done. Intense! You did great work with the music and effects. Need more now!

Sort:  

That lady character's name is Margo in the film and she is so AMAZING you will see that she can do creepy next level tomorrow. Everything will make sense at some point...I think. If you have still have unanswered questions when it's all said and done I will be fully available to clear things out. Really happy you are watching. Did you enjoy the party you didn't want to go to?

It'll all become clearer, Margo the blonde one was absolutely amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50