You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 01 / Cedric and Monica

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Fan fucking tastic! You guys blow me away with your talent, I'm gonna watch it again when I'm sober Tomm. I'm hooked on the JUJU!!! Glad to see this getting recognition, definitely well deserved! Resteeming now..

Sort:  

Let us know if it better drunk or sober lol thanks for watching man with the golden arms!

Better today, Russian dude kills me! I wish I had a sweet laptop that I could press the q and the w 😂

Some might say that we filmed the whole thing drunk but the haters won't stop us right?! Thanks for the resteem anything that can put us UP helps! I am surprised that you didn't mention John.. let's see tomorrow!

Yeah I forgot when I was making my comment. In the middle of his rant I heard music like u used from Machineco. What happened to his head, is that a real wound or makeup? I worry about him lol

The answer to this question is in this post from Julia: locations we knew someone would ask at some point....so we have the answer ready for ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61