Probably The Most Beautiful Round Of All Time ๐Ÿ˜

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago

This is the Freedom Girl round produced by SBSS. It's design is already iconic. Even for a newer round it's already a classic!

IMG_20180719_225637.jpg

Regular 1 oz silver round

IMG_20180719_225306.jpg

Proof Finish 1 oz round

IMG_20180719_225328.jpg

1/10 oz round. These are super rare and this was a gift from @silversaver888. I love her ๐Ÿ’•

IMG_20180719_225454.jpg

1 oz rounds

IMG_20180719_225402.jpg

The family

IMG_20180719_225554.jpg

The Freedom Girl design was created by the famous American artist Heidi Wastweet, she's done many coin and round designs and as you can see from her work she's amazingly talented. There's also a 1 oz gold version but unfortunately I don't have it ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

Thx for checking out my girls!

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort: ย 

Back in the day, I saw Freedom Girl design before she was minted on the SBSS website. I thought it was iconic immediately. I get as many Freedom Girl rounds as I can find.

Got any gold ones?

No, I do not. I would love to get a Freedom Girl Gold Round. However, I don't have any 1 ounce gold. I am still at the point of getting fractional gold pieces like one-tenth or a quarter. I will get there, just not yet.

Yeah the 1 oz was outta my range and then they eventually sold out. Man if they made a 1/10 gold in would have been all over them! The silver is just as nice tho ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The Silver is just as nice. I like the Slave Queen, Freedom Girl and Debt & Death coins. I will buy them in Copper also. These designs are fantastic, so I expect the design on copper rounds are just as beautiful. Further, the Debt & Death spread such a significant message that the copper can convey the same message just as well.

Surprised you didnt bust out the note!

I love you too, @goldenarms!

You were first to view my post too! Awesome! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yo Ga, both fat-elvis and myself have a raffle going right now fearuring F-Girl โ€” check it out!

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿคฏ This is fate! I'll check it out right now

โšก๏ธ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽคโšก๏ธ

@goldenarms beautiful freedom silver rounds you have posted here! I was just browsing around Steemit and your post caught my attention. Great content and lots of nice pix of your prized coin :) Upvote your post to support, hope to see more!

It is a magnificent design. And yes Saver is one hell of a lady...๐Ÿ‘

100% Thx for checking out my post my friend

Nice. These are popular today here! Big D and I are both doing raffles, lol

I have Freedom Girl in my stack! Itโ€™s definitely one of the best looking coins in my stack!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Stay classy SSGcomm

it's like the medusa piece.very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70