Scribble Drawing for My Dog

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians!


This is my drawing to my dog name Hawk-chan or sometimes I preferably call him bb or hawk-bb.

20180202_184407-01.jpeg

He is sleeping

a 10 minute scribble.


He is a mixed breed of mini pinscher and a dachshund and his name was Hawk, we took his name from the anime of Nanatsu No Taizai or The Seven Deadly sins; Hawk-chan was a pet of Meliodas one of the characters of the anime. I was so happy since hawk was very hilarious, clingy, sweet and loving dog.
When he was a puppy he was so small like a rat that sometimes we won’t notice him and stepped him but when he grew up he looked like a gown cat. I sometimes asked him (hawk, I know he won’t reply to my question but still I asked him haha) if he is a chimera of rat, dog, and cat.


Materials Used


  1. Bond paper
  2. 0.5 sign pen

Work in Progress


20180202_181639-01.jpeg
I started lining his closed eyes and making a circle for his nose.

20180202_182236-01.jpeg
Then I shade his nose and I formed his face while scribbling his nose.

20180202_183313-01.jpeg
This is just so fast that I'm almost done before I captured it, bu before that after I formed his face I continued on forming his face, the lines in his face, and making a darker color for the color of his fur, his hair on his cheeks or beside his nose, his neck and his ears.

20180202_184407-01.jpeg
So this is my final scribble for my pet. I just made it a little darker to emphasize the color black because of the lamp shade I'm using.



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Sort:  

You are good artist

thank you! :)

IT looks easy pero feel nako lisod sya for me na frustrated kyo when it comes to drawing hahaha..

dali raman kayo sya ya :) kong dli pa makuha dridrtso ng walay outline kay pwede pod ka mag outline daan ayha nimu e ink.an or kuriskurisan(scribble) kay sag unsa man gud ang ma form sa kuris2 depende kong unsa ang gusto nimu nga ma form :) dayn mas dali pani mahoman kompara sa laing drawing kay kuris2 raman gud hehe :) malay mo ya nindot kay na outcome ang imong buhaton nga art ^___^

CGe gang, try ko ana puhon ky ana pd toh imo ate hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12