Ive been working on my table some more

in #art7 years ago

It's close to finished now.

tmp-cam-1142083540.jpg

I spent a few hours sanding yesterday to square up the legs completely and then a few more to put on a layer of wax and do a light buffing. I will put on one more coat of wax and then do buffing with a machine.

Sort:  

Nice table, I like the leg design and the joints.

We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel And a weekly woodworking post competition ,
you can read the post here

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Thanks

I had no idea about this community, I will try to enter the contest each week because I have a lot of projects that havn't been posted yet. Many thanks for the invite and informing me of this community @jist, as soon as I can figure out how to do discord I will be on there also :)

Good work.... at last you have finished the work.....the furniture is looking good
thanks for sharing

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56