You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discovers: A Place That Inspires Painters To Both Show And Create!

in #art7 years ago

I am always amazed, and also a bit jealous, how a artist painter can turn a blanc canvas into something that is worth looking at. Especially some pieces in your post are so detailed and also painted in a uniform scale. I can watch hours to some paintings discovering new details.
When I was a child I used to watch Bob Ross paintint on television. My mom says I was so silent and impressed that this was even better than letting me watch cartoons. Even when I see an old show of Bob Ross now I still like to watch it.

I can imagine that you had a great time watching all these artists make their one masterpieces. The one even better than the other.

Watching painters doing their work, a beautiful view, nice weather, a cold refreshing drink.. Life couldn't get any better!

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comment and reminiscing. I also remember being amazed with how easy Bob Ross made painting look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44