You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRE3N Makes You Art! - Mystery Art Gifts to my followers!

in #art7 years ago

I saw pinkranger in discord chat and am super jealous. Im already following you and will gravel at your feet in msp discord chat next time i see you on. My crown at the end of my post needs a major greendazzle. Im imagining a cooler crown or somethint with me drawn wearing a crown. You know like @kubbyelizabeth but i dont have tobe a power ranger and crown is preferable. However, im leaving up to your creativiy for the final call. TIA

Sort:  

I have seen this my friend, maybe I'll work something up this week. To be more clear, what were you looking for? :)

After some deep thought I think I want something like what you did for @kubbyelizabeth, but it looks like me and is wearing a crown. Does that make sense?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86