Sort:  

It's a good idea, a little bit of commentary on each piece would make the posts a lot more interesting!

Just added some to this post. Thanks again for the idea!

@diebitch has requested a special doodle, which I will probably draw and post for her tomorrow or the next day, and it will be good to offer some commentary on that.

If you ever want a doodle dedicated to you, shoot me an idea and I'll draw it (see my changes to the main body of post above) :)

Hey here's the donation doodle dedicated to @diebitch (by request). She's a gamer so this one has a video game theme. I'm following this up by offering dedicated doodles to my fellow Steemians-at-large. If you'd like one at any point, LMK :) https://steemit.com/art/@bennettitalia/the-daily-doodle-11-scribbles-and-jottings-by-bennettitalia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33