Writing Prompt Art Contest #5 - Result

in #art6 years ago

artContest.jpg

A week ago I announced my latest art contest, seeking submissions to be used as a writing prompt for the second phase of my competition. I had many great entries and have decided on a winner, who receives 10 SBD plus the liquid payout from the original announcement post, which was 1.395 SBD, making a total of 11.395 SBD.

Congratulations @tanglebranch, your submission is the winner!

Capture.JPG

Look out for my writing prompt contest, using this painting as inspiration for a work of fiction.



Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, songwriting or playwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block on Discord and follow our community account @thewritersblock.


Sort:  

WOWIE! I am so surprised by this, I thought there were so many great entries, better than mine. Thanks very much @gmuxx, and thank you to all the other contest entrants!

Félicitations @tanglebranch! I love this painting 💙

Congrats @tanglebranch for the well-deserved win!

Nice work there! Looks like we have another Renaissance lady on our hands!

This is glorious! Can't wait to see what writery people do with this one.

Congrats @tanglebranch! I was sort of hoping this one would be chosen!

I am late to the game here, but wanted to say congratulations to @tanglebranch! Beautiful work!

Your post is really good.I like your post.If you like my post,please give me a vote from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75