You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 700 followers celebration - a contest for my followers inside - get a free drawing from me:)

in #art7 years ago

Fantastic! Well done @inber for reaching such a great milestone!

I'm in - of course I'm in...you have an R2D2 picture up for grabs! I am the biggest Star Wars fan on Steemit doncha know? :-D

Sort:  

:) We must create a first steemit galactic Republic / Empire, depends on your side:)

Definitely with the Rebels on this one

Ha-ha, awesome gif!:) I'm Chewe and I want that the wool fluttered;)

My dog is called Bella but I call her Chewie's little sister. Every time my young daughter sees Chewbacca she says 'Look dad, that's Bella's friend'

Awwwwww:)
Mine also loves these chewing aers, by the way:) And loves to put them on my pillow. That smell, ha-ha:)

Yes, mine does that too....grrr

I always trip over them too

I can't scold her for that:) She thinks that she shares tasty things with me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25