Sort:  

Thank you for the nice comment! :)
I guess I made it sound missleading, but this is not done with my new tablet :) I ordred it yesterday and I was trilled about getting it soon, so I got back into digital drawing, but I did it with my old tablet.. which is indeed very old, prolly costs around 15 Euro now :D

Oh, sorry for the misunderstanding! If you do this well with your old one a new one will be a breeze for you

We will see, I really hope so :)

I just cannot get on with drawing tablets. I have trouble coordinating my hand and eyes when looking at the screen, I just can't do it lol.

I much preferred working on my now broken Surface Pro 3 - drawing directly on the screen felt more natural.

You could get a graphic tablet with display. There are some less known brands with quite the affordable price 10.1 inch for around 250-290 USD (mostly chinese, but the quality is still great.)
Just be sure to check out reviews beforehand! To see if it will be to your liking and what other people think.

I have been looking. The Bosto ones are quite cheap but decent reviews. Also Ugee - maybe when I become fabulously wealthy on here 😜

Haha, my thoughts exactly. Now I didn't order some fancy tablet. Was for around 55 USD (Huion H610 Pro). Has good reviews and a lot of working surfice :) Because my current tablet started dying off from time to time
So when i gather some money from here I plan to invest fully into my art.

Good for you 👍

I only have a small hobbyist Wacom, was very cheap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31