Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out man! I am honored to have your support.

took the words right out of my mouth so I upvoted you.

why, thank you good Sir

I wonder where did he learn that skill ^^ he's so amazing! I want to be a good artist just like you @barrysamways. It was my first love before I married IT (information technology) :)
Another great art!
Hope you can visit my latest post too https://steemit.com/steemit/@tiffanyrej/can-comments-be-better-than-blog-post-see-the-results-2-days-commenting-vs-posting-blog
Damn, I'm really envy of your talent ^___________^

:) I will most certainly pop by and follow you as well. any one can learn at any point in their life I believe if they truly want to.. you know Van Gogh didn't even start painting until he was 27!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67