Modo Star Wars Modeling Stream?

in #art6 years ago

Stream..PNG

Last night I made my first attempt at streaming on @DLive by sharing some gameplay of Surviving Mars. After one failed attempt I got it up and running, and I enjoyed doing the stream.

It did however get me thinking that DLive is full of gameplay videos, and I wondered if there would be interest in me streaming a modeling session in Modo. As my regular readers will know, I very much enjoy modeling Star Wars ships and vehicles.

gary-mucklow-speeder1backandfront.jpg

Final.jpg

I am thinking of attempting to model an AT-ST - first seen in The Empire Strikes Back, and then in a more starring role in Return Of The Jedi, as well as the last two Star Wars movies.


Source

Would there be much interest? Let me know below.


Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Would be great to see a video of you doing the modeling

Go for it Muxxy. There's way to much fortnite/pubg out there right now. 3D modelling would be a good change of pace for a live stream.

Yeah, thought it might be a change.

ello muxxy i hope you are feeling better miss seeing you about...

I'm not too bad, thanks. I shall return x

good job friends success continues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58