Digital Artist Showcase no.2 - Digital Art Contest Results

in #art7 years ago (edited)

DQmbSBTucJ19hWrNqNsWRaXfyVfL6aZakiS6XAeiiD68xpY_1680x8400.jpg

Firstly I must apologize for taking so long to announce the results. I have been snowed under with work, posting on Steemit and moderating at PALnet.

Overall Winner

U5dqzXTB8sJyD5JydjfZaUGyi6hEdq6_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @ptimiya - you win 30 SBD - I love warm tones and the subjects. Beautiful work.

First Runner Up

DQmS1rZm91ptLd2DXqwvKibUACmWmFR2R6gAWTuZzhnQbij.gif

Congratulations @juliakponsford - You win 10 SBD. This is a very fun entry and I love the leaping whales.

Second Runner Up

DQmYhhd1qRmQv7HLFdafycSkLbWDpp9NwwjQwVWjSi364Sa_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @geekgirl - you also win 10 SBD - I love the digital mixed with the tradition looking back painting.

Capture.JPG

Finally, I am sad to announce that this will be the last of these contests. I had hoped to be able to afford to keep providing the prize money for these but my account has not been doing so great lately. Thanks to everyone who took part in them.

Sort:  

I LOVE the border collie in the first one!! Have two borders myself. The others are also very well done!

Oh wow! Thanks for picking my work, i wasn't expecting it! :D :D :D

All very well done and wonderful:-) The animation is cool and the third picture is a very good drawing and also great coloured!
I must say that I just love the background in the first picture, such colours and shades! The light and shadows are also awesome.
Great work!

Urrrrg, how on Earth did I miss it?:( Hope more will be coming soon:)

Thank you @gmuxx

Very good))!

good one, you are too generous

I am Groot! :D

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54