Our Comic Strip

in #art7 years ago

My husband created this account but I also do some posting too. My name is Nikki. This is our comic strip, T.E.A. The Ered Adventures. The letters TEA stand for the first letter of the title of the comic. There are several characters in our comic strip but the two main characters are Ered and Nik. Ered is married to Nik and they have several supernatural characters that join in the stories along the way. There is a Skeleton Boy names Skelley, a ghost named Dead Ringer, a dog named Chewy, a cat named Patches, Sir Mouse and his buddy Cheezy, and several others. This comics are written as stand alone but do follow a loose story. Here is one of our newest ones. Sometimes we color them and sometimes we just put them up black and white. I hope to post some more soon. If you want to see more before I post them feel free to check out more of them at http://www.bitterteastudios.com. I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47