Showing how I drew "Playful Vibrance"

in #art7 years ago

Showing you realtime how I drew "Playful Vibrance Pattern" ... I on purpose left sound of for it to be easier to focus on the pattern...My version was inspired by the pattern Angel Fish by Marizaan van Beek

I hope you enjoyed it and keep up the great steemin' spreading the good positive vibes !
![banneranimation.gif]()
Sort:  

Thank you so much ! I am happy that you liked my drawing !

wow!

I shot the video 2 years ago... that is from my youtubechannel https://www.youtube.com/c/amvwart I have also shared it on fb before ....

@belle.julz I have been an artist for 20+ years everything I share is my original work, I daily fight for copyrights of the artists that I work with, so yes I did not draw this today , and yes I published it on my youtube channel 2+ years ago ... and now I am also sharing it on my new blog here on Steemit... I hope that clarifies the origin of my original work !

I could engage further in this discussion on the subject that you just edited out of your initial comment ... but I won't ! I will let you have the benefit of the doubt !!!

great work! keep it up!

Thank you so much

Congratulations @globaldoodlegems! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice drawing as usual :)

Thank you very much, I am glad to hear that ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51