Quickie...simple lines and a dash of color

in #art7 years ago

Quickie Drawing of the day ...

z/center>
I hope you enjoyed it !
Keep on steemin' and spread the good vibes

giphy.gif

Sort:  

well that was interesting and joyful to watch thanks!

Thank you very much for your kind feedback !

nice post,
if u want,up vote my blog

Thank you so much ! I will check out your blog !

u're wlcome,
oke i wait.

I looked at your posts, very nice, they are all in Indoneesian though so I can't read them... if you know english it might be a good idea to write the translation too, that way you will reach a bigger audience on steemit ... just a suggestion I hope you find it useful ... have a great day !

thank you,
Good advice, I'll give it a try.

great ! I am happy that you liked the advice, and I hope it helps !

Hopefully we become friends and help each other

Thank you so much !

I love the time lapse! Good stuff :)

Thank you so much, I am happy that you liked it !

This is kind of like a metaphor for life. The designs of our youth kind of disappear as we get older. They are always still just below the surface though.

Yes... as an artist you keep the it above the surface ... lots of people say I cant draw ..I dont have the imagination etc... That is incorrect in my book, everyone can draw ... and I do think that a lot of people can find relaxation and a little bit of peace in drawing ...

at first it look like a simple drawing, but its pretty interesting at the end.

Thank you very much, yes it starts out very simple ... but adding on bit by bit gives it mor depth ... in the end it is all just simple lines interacting for a whole ...

your art is so satisfying I like the colors and the overall shape and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about it here is the link and hope you'll like it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

I love you Harry Potter drawing its very well done will have to show my daughter she is a big Harry Potter fan ...

and thank you so much for your sweet feed back on my drawing !

I'll be glad to show more of my drawing to your daughter so don't forget to follow ;)

I am following you so I will see more ...hehe have a great day !

I love it! I used to do this for hours...until the bipolar meds stole my creativity...but I am back and looking forward to being creative again!! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much, glad to hear that you are back... looking forward to seeing your drawings too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52