Quickie drawing Speed video "LayerCastles"

in #art7 years ago

Here is a quick little drawing I did with coloring by me too

![banneranimation.gif]()
Sort:  

A truly admire talent. You certainly have got it. 🎨

Thank you so much, I am grateful that you think I have talent ! Thank you hope you have a wonderful day !

Thank you! You, too! 🙏

Just saw the video with you singing ...it was awesome !

Oh I would love to take credit, but this was @birdistheword/ I just added the bass to the vid...
But thanks. He is funny - and talented, too.

You guys are too kind :)

ahh oki I see ... I will check the no bass original out too ... great collaboration

Yeah - great fun... 🎙

wow, that is so stunning..such a creative hand you have! Love (:

Thank you so much for your sweet comment ... made me happy ! Hugs to you !

Outstanding !

Thank you so much ! I am happy that you liked it !

that was relaxing :)

Thank you ... I also find that drawing is relaxing me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44