OMG I have a trending post !

in #art7 years ago

I have been here for 12 days and I love this community ! today I reinvested my meager earnings in steem hoping to grow ! I made a couple of blogs today too like I have the other days ... usually my blogs get between 0.01 and the top one 4.50 in earnings I have been perfectly happy with that... I am finding the ropes and feeling my way in here... actually I was thinking today that if I within my first 3 months in here would have a post that hit 10 dollars it would be a win.... so I watched a movie with my daughter after dinner ...after she was in bed I wanted to check in to see if I had new followers and ups my post from now about 13 hours ago was trending .... lol trending and it was at 300+ dollars oh my oh my .... got on skype straight away to tell my bestie who I have been urging to get on here ... to tell her ... Thank you to the whole community here for the awesome feeling of having my post be trending that was pretty amazing !!! link to my post https://steemit.com/art/@globaldoodlegems/rainbowflow-drawing-video I will reinvest my dollars into steem power so I can grow and help others get started on here I am in it for the long haul .... Hugs to all of you and thank you !!!
scan275.png

Sort:  

Great job!!

Thank you so much ... I was pretty surprised hihi

yeah.png

How cool and enjoyable is that @globaldoodlegems..!? This is very motivating, isn't it ?

It makes you feel even more at ease here and eager to produce good and quality content, and we will all benefit of that ! =))
congrats.png

Have a wonderful day ! ^_^

yes it really does ... very motivational... and also makes it a bit easier to try to convince others to get on here too hihi ... thank you and a wonderful day to you too !

Welcome to the @steemit community, make your self at home !!! Beautiful pic by the way

Thank you so much

Thank you... it was a huge surprise to me ... I am so stoked ! I cant believe what I see totally incredible .. I so hope this will aid in getting my artist friends and followers on here

I hope so. I'm trying to recruit writer.

Oh I think there are lots of great writers out there

Yes and I am meeting many! I love this platform 💕

Congratz, my highest in a couple months of being here is around 90$ and it was never trending haha! ill follow and support!

Thank you so much followed you too

Congratulations! I am still waiting for my ahah moment, stories like yours give me hope :)

I didnt expect that I was so surprised pretty amazing in my book

Such beautiful and unique work deserves attention :)

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

@globaldoodlegems - That's awesome. I'm glad to hear one of your posts was trending. I'll check it out now. I'm sure you'll have a lot more! :) - @Tiffy

Thank you so much I hope so too

thank you so much... it is totally the happy dance here hihi

That's cool. I am followed and upped. Would you mind see my drawing?

I would totally love to see your drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56