My Epic Christmas GiveAway

in #art7 years ago

Something epic is coming .... Christmas Advent 24 Days GiveAway ...
I will be giving away 24 of my books (as pdf) 1 a day from December first to December 24th ... each day 24 people will get a copy of the days book !
All posts on the GiveAway will be on my ArtPage on FB https://www.facebook.com/AMVWART/
Here is my the video I made for this event

and a look on all the book I will be giving away in December
Covers.png

I can't wait for December to start ....
banneranimation.gif

Sort:  

Sounds exciting! So you make these books, right?

Thank you, yes I do... all these I drew and published with my publishing house Global Doodle Gems, I also help other artists make books and publish for them... I have collaborated with about 150 different artists from all over the world the past 3 years ... but all the books in the GiveAway are my own drawings ....

You are a true artist!!!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84