Mandala relax this evening

in #art7 years ago

Presenting my Mandala of today and my colored version....
image
and here is the drawing
image
image

Sort:  

What is the meaning of the drawing?

Thank you,It is just relaxation for me to draw and color Mandalas, no specific intent but to relax and destress after a long day...when I publish my books it is up to the viewer or colorist to find their own meaning, so even when I have a specific meaning I don’t share it...

you're making steemit a great community with your content globaldoodlegems! keep it up!

Thank you so much for all your support !

Congratulations @globaldoodlegems! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful mandala :) Followed

Thank you so much ! followed back and will check out your blog !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97