Mandala Eggs colorfun...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

New release from me ... get your Egg coloring on with my new book 204 Mandala Egg Designs ... lot's of eggs to have a fun time with ...
More colored Mandala Eggs
3.jpg
colored with Staedtler fineliners

4.jpg
Colored from the back with Tiger Twin Markers...bleed through style

5.jpg
colored with Tiger Markers using tip to tip colorblending method

6.jpg
colored from behind ... create a pattern behind and color ... with Tiger twinmarkers

7.jpg
colored with Tiger twin markers .... ignoring the lines and making your own design within the design with Tiger twin markers

8.jpg
Pastel quickie with Koh-I-Noor Pastel pencils .... get a beautiful egg super fast with this technique

9.jpg
Oki ... you don't need Koh-I-Noors to do the job with pastels ... this is a quickie pastel egg done with the cheapest Maria's pastel chalks .... still great and fast results

Check out the speed video of the coloring of these eggs

front_cover.jpg

Here is a little preview of all the mandala eggs inside this book

Get your copy of my book here https://www.amazon.com/204-Mandala-Egg-Designs-Intricate/dp/8772011017/ref=as_li_ss_tl?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1521218841&sr=1-4&keywords=global+doodle+gems&linkCode=ll1&tag=globaldoodleg-20&linkId=72ec05f711bfaa68faefeb55931fed40

banneranimation.gif

You can find my Patreon here
https://www.patreon.com/amvwart

You can also find my artpage on Facebook here
https://www.facebook.com/AMVWART/

I have an ongoing Color A Weirdie A Day project, where we color live
daily the weirdie of the day, you can find the group here
www.facebook.com/groups/ColorAWeirdieADay

I also have a Youtube Channel here you can find video previews of all my books and of books published with Global Doodle Gems, you can also find coloring and drawing video’s here
https://www.youtube.com/c/amvwart

Most of my books are available as pdf versions as well, I am all the time adding more books to my Payhip shop, so be sure to check it out, there are usually great discounts available on the pdf’s here
https://payhip.com/amvwart

Wishing all a wonderful and creative time with lot’s
of beautiful colors and smiles

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I am following ... I just checked it

when I check it asks me to unfollow lol
I followed before I was even asked to ... so must be a glitch if you don't see my follow
Skærmbillede 2018-03-17 kl. 04.42.28.png
attached screenshot ...

Hi,
network problems today, so I wonder about denial of service attack..

might be ...sure was difficult to load or get on yesterday

I love the shape of eggs and the mandala design incorporated in them is brilliant! What is your favorite medium for coloring? How do you get your coloring to be so even with markers?

Very nice post globaldoodlegems
How good it looks!

I would love to be there !!!

I wish you lots of success!

I caught a Jack

Thank you so much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78