"Letz Go Crazy" big thank you for making me feel welcome on steemit

in #art7 years ago

Here you go a big thank you for making me feel welcome on steemit, sharing with you my drawing and coloring of "Letz Go Crazy" the music is by my friend Martin Swanholm I used a variety of different markers I hope you enjoy it ... signing off here to get a bit of zzzzzz's in ... Have a great time where ever you are and keep steeming and spread the good vibes !

Sort:  

Such an amazing and fine work, really cool!! congratulations for that piece of art, I really love the time and dedication on this one, the results are stunning.

Thank you for your very positive and encouraging comment, I am also proud of my result ...it was a great piece to do it was a wonderful flow

Omg dude that is some amazing stuff! I really freaking enjoy geometric art. The time you put into this must be insane! Great, great stuff! What do you do with art like this?

Peace,
The Last Sage

Thank you so much , its great to get some positive feedback, I love geometric art and Opart... I used to do huge Opart Paintings, and yes it is very time consuming some big pieces can take hundreds of hours , with drawings I usually get them scanned professionally, and then I sell posters and artprints of them online and also some merchandise at times, the originals I keep for expo's etc...

Is there a website you could link me to where your prints are available. I would like to take a look at your stuff.

Thanks,
The Last Sage

Thank you, you can see a lot of my work here https://www.redbubble.com/people/mariawedel/collections/721430-art-prints?asc=u the linked collection is mainly my bigger drawings, there are other collections on my profile too here https://www.redbubble.com/people/mariawedel/ the smaller drawings I have to rescan as I lost my harddisk last year and all the work scans I had on it ... would love to hear what you think, sometimes I find the site a bit confusing, but it is the site where I can make the prints and posters more affordable to the buyers ... still looking for good alternatives I also have some work on Society 6 here https://society6.com/amvwart, but it is a real hassle to upload there, I have tried others too but I found the pricing too high for buyers . Would love your feedback
Kindly
Maria

here is some pics of my larger oil paintings https://nz.pinterest.com/amvwart/amvwart/ I only have the pics at present since most of my paintings ( about 400 20 years of work were destroyed in storage when I moved from Spain to Denmark https://nz.pinterest.com/amvwart/amvwart/ I really want to start painting again at some point

Wow! That is awesome. I love the patterns and the color choices. My wife does the regular coloring books, but I should ask her to do one with her own design like this. It's really cool.

Thank you so much ! I also create adult coloring books, and a few of my bigger pieces are available as prints and posters uncolored too (not this one though, this one is only available as colored prints ). Do you have a link to your wife's work ? I would love to check it out, it's always nice to see the work of a fellow artist

great post, as usual!

Thank you so much for your great feedback, nice to see you again !

beautiful!! good vibes only <3

Thank you so much and good vibes back at you !

I would pay for this work. :)

Thank you ,how ? I just got curious hihi ... I have been doing this for a long time ...

You definitely need to make an etsy account. You could definitely sell your work on there girl! I Love trippy patterns like that!

I have an Etsy account here https://www.etsy.com/dk-en/shop/AMVWART, I have some of my own books up there as pdf's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47