ImagiWorld "LionHead" video

in #art7 years ago

Here is a drawing from my book ImagiWorld this is the drawing "LionHead" colored by 4 different artists Laurence Roucou, Vero Pignot, Dani Deforce and Jodi Ho... its so amazing to see the different takes on the drawing ... and I feel totally luck and in awe that these wonderful artists have colored my drawing

I hope you like the video I made ! Have a great day !

Get your copy here http://astore.amazon.com/globaldoodleg-20/detail/8793385757
It is also available as a pdf on my Etsy shop here https://www.etsy.com/dk-en/listing/526435853/imagiworld-1?ref=shop_home_active_7

Sort:  

You are extremely talented! Your art is beautiful!

Thank you so much !

Your art is awesome

Thank you so much !

Nyc content!!!
Plz kindly folow bck and upvote😀😀😀

Thank you I can see I already follow you ( I cant upvote right now as I am waiting to power up ... I used all my power up lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43