"Coming Through" Drawing continued

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I posted my drawing called "Coming Through", the Black and white version... in the meanwhile I am finally done coloring the piece
Portable Network Graphics image-247EA2C3A6B5-1.png
When I color sometimes I make a video recording other times I make scans (if coloring digitally I save pics of each little step) this drawing I colored digitally... and I saved 113 pics of the coloring process, I then put the pics together to create a video ... and then I speed it up and create a gif.... here is the gif of this drawing's coloring process... I find it very satisfying to see these video'a and I think the results are well worth the time invested in making them... gives the drawing a lot of life...

giphy.gif

This was the original drawing
1_finished.jpg
Both the original and the colored are available on my Redbubble Shop as prints, clothing and quite a few other articles
I really dig the large stickers
Skærmbillede 2017-07-10 kl. 13.33.12.png

The Collection can be found here https://www.redbubble.com/people/mariawedel/collections/726848-whimsy-weird?asc=u

If you like this or like coloring check out my Coloring/drawing challenge with a chance to win 5 SBD from me ....
6 days left to enter
https://steemit.com/art/@globaldoodlegems/new-drawing-series-5-sbd-challenge-win


banneranimation.gif

Sort:  

very good art. keep it up
remember me when you find time for the flash banner ;)
thanks

Thank you so much I am glad you like it

I love your sense of color and line. You are a true professional. Good luck with your art!

Thank you so much, I am so happy to hear that ! -You just made my day brighter !

That is an awesome sticker. Great piece. Loved seeing it grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56