You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Maria Nirvana 18.", Mixed media, 2019, @be-do

in #art5 years ago

Wow, @be-do. These digital paintings continue to turn out terrific. They look life like, yet not, in a perfect blends of colors and realism. This one is different than the other one I commented on, though, as in the style, it seems to me, along with the subject matter. Maybe it's just the composition and the choice of colors. Still very good.

To do this in six hours is simply amazing. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @glenalbrethsen I appreciate you opinion, I am trying to experiment a lot, in my creations I am kind of never satisfied, still want to improve everyday little bit more. Keep up, I will make more works which I hope you will like as well!

Beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49