Can't Wait To Bring This Cluster Of Flowers Back Home! My Second Oil Painting of The Collection..

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to show you my new collection of my friend's oil paintings. When I first saw her post on Instagram, I fell in love with it. The Chinese name of the painting is 「叢」, in English is related to 'Cluster'.

Webp.net-resizeimage-27.jpg

I like nature- flowers, ocean, wave.They bring me hope, faith and joy.

I talked to my friend immediately since I saw it online and told her I definitely will buy it once the painting is done. There is no reason that I have to hesitate if I should buy it when I fall in love with a painting at the first sight, don't you agree? It's priceless!

IMG_5321.JPG

Finally could bring it home <3

f63a6fdb-2a5a-4f64-bb14-2a3d48049ce8.jpg

If you are interested in her nature paintings, Please check it out on Instagram:@tinyplanet_

Thanks for reading my story.
Sending love to all my friends,

Gladys
@gladysmak

IMG_5246_Fotor.jpg

Sort:  

Sehr schönes Gemälde , hätte ich mir auch gleich gekauft!

Nice paintings. Resteemed :-)

So pretty! I bet it will enrich any rooms that it will hang at :) Wonderful painting, Gladys ! It is so nice that you are supporting your friends' arts and talents, also <3 Wonderful post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93