Shout out Painting on Canvas by me...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

AaOuchhhh... Shout Loud & Release your anger...

This painting describes the emotion of a person, who is socially disturbed, have a lot of burden on the head need to get some freedom from negative emotions by screaming out loud, which is a natural emotion of every human being, I believe. which anyone can easily connect with.

Please let me know your thoughts in the comment section below, critics are also welcome 😀 (I love to improve myself)


Resteem | Upvote | Follow me: @GitanjliSahni

Sort:  

Excellent your photography ..I impress see your creativity

Wow, I am an art admirer. I loved the way this painting is expressing emotions. The way I look at it is that you just wanted to vent out all the frustration caused by social burdens. I must say that you have successfully expressed yourself through this painting. Good job 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

thank you @honeychum for admiring my work.

you are most welcome buddy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50