You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your FREE PERSONALISED STEEM SIGNATURE, Limited Time Offer (T&C applies)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi @zord189
I have a fuzzy recollection of taking you up on a Christmas / new year bargain promo for a custom signature. Please consider the past payment a small new years gift, I'm sure it had an expiration of some sort for my procrastinating with sending through my details. I would like to have one, now I have overcome my aversion to discord and figured out how to log back in.
I was so impressed with myself yesterday when I cut and pasted the flashy fabulous powerhousecreatives footer. It does make my post look awesome, thanks.
I'm feeling increasingly clever and creative by association already.
Will vote today and spread the word.

Sort:  

OMG? Did I missed your signature? I'm so sorry if I did. I don't remember as well... if you want one, you can drop me the details in DM.

Btw, THANK YOU @girlbeforemirror for the tremendous support!

No!

I never followed up with the details.
I am a procrastinator.
I didn't log into discord until this week. I still don't know how to create a user pic in discord. I am rocking that G, much to Jaynie's annoyance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87