You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less is more - Weniger ist mehr [English/Deutsch]

in #art7 years ago

I love all of your work. BRILLIANT!
I know you mostly do human form, but I came across this.
I haven't drawn cats before but I am going to have a go.
I'd love to see what your mind comes up with.

https://steemit.com/blackcatbrigade/@novaatebatman/blackcatbrigade-art-contest

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, @girlbeforemirror :-)

I checked the cat contest and upvoted it. I have to admit, that my relationship to cats is a bit ambivalent, but I will see if I can make it, though.

Sending you as much positive energy across the ocean as I can. Stay strong!

I'm with you on the cat thing. I'm not so much as ambivalent as pretty much anticat actually. But I enjoy a doodling challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68