You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspire Me (Take 3) Win Free Art!

in #art8 years ago


This is a photo I used in my last post. It is a picture of myself with a man I didn't even know a year ago, who I now consider a dear friend. He and I worked together in a very unlikely partnership to help put a spotlight on the incidence of Child abuse in our country.
I will attach the post also. It will explain our partnership.
Your work is amazing! If you were to select my image I would very much like to gift it to him as a treasured memento of our unique relationship.

https://steemit.com/life/@girlbeforemirror/why-i-pledged-to-run-almost-300kms-for-a-man-i-had-never-met-who-had-accused-a-man-i-had-loved-all-my-life-of-the-most-heinous

Sort:  

Or alternatively this one. I couldn't decide which would reproduce better. I love them both though. Thanks for your consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50