You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Ethereal Presence" -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #art8 years ago

I missed this one. Again! I am still on the quest for solace and contentment through art, to aid healing and grow the humility required to move through my current situation.
I look forward to the next challenge.
Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

If you don't see my FINALE post, just submit your piece anyway if you are so inspired. I may or may not jump right on the deadline. This time I've been out for a few days and haven't rushed the FINALE post, though coming very soon. Excited too for the next collaboration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60