You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Invitation to Crafters - #NeedleworkMonday

in #art6 years ago

My mother made me arm warmers just like those. I told her to just knit a sleeve and leave a thumb hole.
She gave me the matching leg warmer for Christmas.
She also made me a full length patch work knitted, hooded coat, that is something to behold 😂
I hope I remember to post on Monday.
I made an upcycled reversible messenger bag out jeans and a silk pillow case too, that I am very proud of.
I am new to the world or stitching.
Cool initiative.

Sort:  

I would love to see this jacket! All the credit goes to @croshielle for thinking of the initiative. I'm just boots on the ground and a contributor. Hope to see you on #NeedleworkMonday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79