Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment, just uploaded a new image ;)

You have an incredible talent. Upped and resteemed the new ones.
Lots of people on steemit are like me, blogging what could be called our amateur visual diaries I suppose, which I love, it's a great process.
Then there are people like you. Who deserve a different level of exposure. Artists. Amazing work. Thanks for sharing.

thank you for the reposts!!!! I think too, that steemit is a really great community concerning both the creators and curators, that´s why I almost stopped using facebook (which I still have to get my artwork exposed more and keep contact to some friends). Maybe it´s just the smaller size that makes steemit much more social at the moment, but I see a huge potential, that the quality will keep on being that good, as we, the users, decide what content to upvote. Thanks again for sharing my work, I really appreciate it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53