Doodle Doodledayeo Entry. It's a scrawl.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Round 18.

Last minute sketch

The doodle doodledayeo is a great part of my week.

I have had this idea in my head for days for

@opheliafu's challenge.

She gives us prompts to draw from each week, to interpret as a source of a doodle.

I haven't been able to actually get it done, but I have completed a quick sketch of my ideas.
Which I suppose is what a doodle is really about.

So here it is.

PSX_20180216_094500.jpg


My new colourful upgraded girls in masks is thanks to @japhofin8or.
IMG_20180215_045251.jpg

Sort:  

I've always loved the thought/image of unicorns as vicious, evil creatures!

It's a bit out there. I'm not good at fluffy and cute.

I am loving your new colored banner! I just noticed this now. @japhofin8or really did a great job with it

Didn't he do a good job! Just as a surprise gift. Steemit rocks. Have you seen his block out poetry. You should have a go. Just grab a piece of newspaper or magazine, I used a book, which felt a bit naughty. And find a verse within the text.
He also has a rebellious rule breaking haiku challenge. Cool guy.

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.

Anyone who has encountered my scribbles before perhaps would not be too surprised by a crazy vibe. This is known of my posts I think. 😂

This is an awesome art piece friend. The ladies on mask, reminds me of Cat woman.

I have been using that old thing for ages. @japhofin8or coloured it for me a couple of days ago, and it has grabbed attention.

I should edit it to recognise that.
Thanks

Glad you could join in with the doodling! :D It is perfect!

Thank you. I love the Doodle quest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81