Doodle Doodledayeo 17.

in #art6 years ago

I love the Doodle Doodledayeo!

Thank you @opheliafu for being a Steeming doodling inspiration every week.

This weeks themes.

Tangled

Plastic

Mermaid

PSX_20180204_093713.jpg

Last week saw 212 steemians join the #doodleon Doodle Doodledayeo movement. Keep doodling doodlers, it is fabulous to see every week.

Congratulating @opheliafu on your amazing feat of community spirited creativity.

I love to see the different ways people interpret the key words.


IMG_20170506_003403.jpg

Sort:  

You are artist @girlbeforemirror

Such an imaginative composition! Thank you for this AMAZING doodle!

Great drawing. Like the sea of plastic is the meremaid. Awesome!

It is an authentic & so beautiful doodleon art.Your art capability is very dood.Thanks for your creativity.I wish you were a famous artist.We all inspired from your creativity.
Thanks #girlbeforemirror
@Resteem & follow has been done.

thak you
love is power for any success

that's a sadly meaningful doodle :(

actually came by because I noticed you sponsored this clayart contest thing, which I stumbled over because the winning entry had #GooglyEyes and so I though I should drop by and say "Hi!"... heh

hope you're having a great one!

I've been meaning to do some googly posts. We had some googly / Slothicorn cupcake fails recently, I must post them.
I need to get googling again. And sculpting. I think the sculpting could be huge!
Thanks for coming by 😎👀💜

yeah... mix some sculpting with some googlyfication , sprinkle some slothicorn dust over the whole thing and it might just get majorly epic.

hehehe, I'd be stoked to see you grace the #GooglyEyes tag with your presence again!

You said stoked? Are you from Oceania? Australia new Zealand?
I haven't heard someone say stoked for a long time.

hehe... no... I'm not a native English speaker at all, but I mix up all sorts of English flavours because I've lived all over the place :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20