Collaborative Art Journey...With @everlove.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I see faces in everything!!!

This is a 2 minute scribble of the idea I had. But life is too busy!!!! :(

I tweaked the colours a bit, and printed this yesterday. Then I turned it upside down and there he was.

I had grand plans, but...Life!

I showed this image to a number of people. Like many Steemians, most saw a globe.

Others saw a polar bear or a deer gazing towards the sky.

What do you see?


I will make time for the next one.

Thanks @everlove
I love this collaboration.


original two minute scribble by @girlbeformirror on collaborative journey piece by @everlove

Sort:  

I see faces in everything too. Love how you brought this one to life @girlbeforemirror. Following you now!!! Thanks for coming out to play!

I see a superstar! Nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40