Ingrained Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove

in #art7 years ago

This is my first collaboration I'm new to Steemit,

and I'm 12 years old. Thank you @everlove!!

I printed it out at school and used black and orange sharpie to draw the face.
I looked for the different tones and shadows in the sand to guide the main lines of this drawing, and added detail.
collaberation.jpg


Thanks again for this @everlove and I look forward to more collaborations in the future.

Sort:  

Interesting piece, thanks for share ^_^

Dang!! What a sweeeet interpretation @giraffeonskates. You took this image to a whole new level! The contrast and the composition are AWESOME!!! Thank you for coming out to play with us. So grateful to have you in this ArtiSTeemian community.....and you're only 12!!! I can only imagine where you will go from here. Inspiration obviously flows through you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95