You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Company

in #art5 years ago

So which one are you - the devil horned double sad face guy, or the red superhero guy? Or - gasp - is one just a reflection of the other?

I've got a junk drawer but no twist ties. It's full of rubber bands. Never know when you'll need a rubber band.

Sort:  

I don't think I'm in there. Well, maybe my crazies are in there but I'm way over here.

There's rubber bands in my junk drawer as well. Anything I might need someday is jammed in there. I think I put more in than I take out...

For some reason I read this story in the first person. Everybody has one of those type of characters as a neighbor so it seemed likely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68