Unbelievably beautiful oil painting, do not ask me who she is?令人難以置信的美麗的油畫,不要問我是誰?

in #art6 years ago


Japanese artist Ryo Shiotani graduated from Musashino Art University. Ryo Shiotani later received a scholarship on cultural affairs and spent a year studying in Florence, where he had a chance to copy Leonardo da Vinci's work.
日本畫家Ryo Shiotani畢業於Musashino Art University。之後Ryo Shiotani獲得文化事務獎學金並在佛羅倫薩學習了一年,在那裡他有機會臨摹達芬奇的作品。

Shiotani uses the classical skills of Western painting as the basis for his painting, portraying female figures or still life as they look more real. "I drew realist paintings because I can keep discovering new things when I dig into my subject," said Ryo Shiotani.
Shiotani把西方繪畫的古典技巧作為其繪畫基礎,描繪女性人物或靜物時,讓他們看起來更真實。“我畫的是現實主義繪畫,因為我可以在深入研究我的主題時,不斷有新發現。”Ryo Shiotani說






















Sort:  

好像真人...太扯了。
我高中時也畫過油畫,真的超難阿!

大師作品級品,很難掌握油畫技術。

很漂亮,和相机拍出来的效果相差无几了!

恩,大師的作品已經出神入畫。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55