My body of the future

in #art7 years ago

This photo was made for my second video in you tube which was erased by the platform but that maybe go back up in the specific the purposes of new year that we all do but that we fulfill like few go to the gym to get a girlfriend or improve our economy Through saving and for this I give a few sarcastic tips

How to get girlfriend: get out of your house nobody will go to find you and will tell you hello I want to be your girlfriend bathe

How to have a healthy body: salt to walk fit the golocinas by fruits incribete to the gym and stops eating like pig

jhony pollo.jpg

If you like my photo give me your vote and your opnion in a comment

Sort:  

Well done post thanks for sharing @gianrivera

Beautiful shots and post. @gianrivera

Ahah I like very much. I will follow you because you have a lot of humor. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87