In Flux: Poetry and Visual Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm Gialina, I work in publishing PR by day and conjure up collaborative art projects/poetry by eve. I've been browsing my fellow Steemit creators for the past week and I'm pretty excited to continue the quest for excellent content. I'll be sharing an array of creative projects here including poetry collections and critiques, visual art, music endeavors and more. I hope to generate a dialogue around visual culture and ethics, as well as meet collaborative folks along the way.

Sort:  

@gialina, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35