Some pictures of my Mother.

in #art7 years ago

My mother always had a lot of art, but she never saved anything.

But about 5 years ago, I painted several sheets with wax. Some sold them, some gave them away, and some were stored.

She gets worse in health and does not want to continue painting.

Well, I was bored and I had to write my first post here
.
And I asked myself, why not show some of his drawings?

So here we are. They are not the best they did, and they are not very well preserved, but they have their charm, I hope you like them.

These are in particular when you gave him to paint fairies.

Una sugerente sirena de los mares del sur.
sirena 2.jpg
1996 Pilar San Evaristo

Una hada triste pensando en la decadencia del mundo de la magia.
Quedamos pocaslow.jpg
1996 Pilar San Evaristo

La sorpresa
Luci 2.jpg
1996 Pilar San Evaristo

I feel happy to teach them, and my mother who is very grumpy, over time would like to see them again and your comments, since now it does nothing more than see things with the mobile and the tablet.

We will see each other again.

Sort:  

That was your mother's art work? Beautiful!

is a part, at one time made very beautiful clowns, and photos of women's faces with very interesting abstract natures.
thanks for comment

your welcome, Stay awesome and steem on.

Congratulations @ghostx6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48