Sort:  

Thats pretty bad ass!

Thank you Doctor, I put a lot of work into this.

Once the walking dead starts up again... you could charge steem to turn users into zombies.
Although... that is probably the last thing you want to do.
It looks great none the less!

I would enjoy that! That's a good a idea :)

LOl man, you don't want to be a zombie for any matter @ghostcode
Good stuff.

I want to kill... must eat brains...

With fava beans and chianti?

Wow you look cool as a zombie 😃

And as a Zombie, I would love to take you out for dinner.

That sounds ominous 0_0

Om nom nom nom!

Damn why you always post terrible horrible posts :P :D creepy :D btw its great attention seeking post :D

It's just my style! You ain't seen nothing yet :p

yeah yeah am new follower lets see :P :D but yeah your horrer posts would disturb my sleep :D

Nothing like dealing with incubus and succubus spirits wanting my love.

what if this will be my last reply :P man i am sure you will even think about me someday somehow :D

We're connected now through Steemit, years to go Hassan.

my friend i mean what if i die :P well now that wasnt last reply so gladly :D

I don't think God would let you die on me,
now that we just met.

OMG Amaaaaziiinggg!!!!! <3 <3 Followed

Thank you my fellow Zombie brother, I love this film.

^ _ ^

Very well done and super creepy!

Thank you Foxy x

This post has received a Bellyrub and 36.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ghostcode. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97