The Autopsy of Jane Doe

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The-Autopsy-of-Jane-Doe.jpg

"First they bound her.
Then they ripped out her tongue,
poisoned her, paralyzed her,
forced her to swallow the cloth.

Then the cuts,
the internal mutilation, stabs.
Then as if that wasn't enough,
they burned her.
Almost like a human sacrifice.

You can't kill someone this way
without leaving a trace on the outside.
She doesn't even have a broken nail.

If you wanna kill someone, you shoot them
or poison them or drown them.
A million easy ways.

You don't go to these lengths,
unless you wanna make them suffer."

Jane-Doe-Wire.jpg

“Let's get the fuck out of here.”

Sort:  

Good work @ghostcode
I also saw the movie about this quite interesting.

Very effective and demonic Witchcraft tale.

Have you seen the Jeepers Creepers movie? It,s a good subject, the scarecrow that comes alive after some years.

Yes and the sequel.

I like ‘It Follows’ and ‘Lights Out.’ Those two films sum up my life perfectly.

I had forgotten if I had seen the movies you mentioned. Maybe I will look for it some time.

I am thinking now what movie is fit to sum up my life now LOL. Maybe "Hatchiko", died waiting and waiting aaaaaand died.

Hachikō's legendary faithfulness became a national symbol of loyalty.

“After his death, he continues to be remembered in worldwide popular culture, with statues, movies, books, and appearances in various media.”

Will watch the Lasse Hallström adaption.

Yes, and everybody that watched I bet cried and also had thought about it later, saddened.
But the waiting aspect of the story was the fitting part for me. I thought waiting for things to get OK for me never did happen. Oh well.

I'm sure they did. And they loved the film all the more for it, having the power to pull their heart strings.

I’ve started reading the Bible again. A lot of questions regarding the evil and suffering in this world. Maybe we live on a loosh farm.

This post has received a 60.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @ghostcode. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Wanted to let you know @bellyrub is now at 50k SP : )

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 24.73 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ghostcode.

This post has received a 11.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ghostcode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65