Sort:  

The most laughing part that i can believe in it)))

He is a Menace II Society !!!

He has ass replies for most of his post commentators.

Uses a bot to comment sometimes, likely got fed up of answering every comment.

much easier to talk on http://steemspeak.com, can be a bit much some times.

hehe @cryptopie, ass replies?

u nailed it ass replies hahahaha :D

Go to bed hassanabid you maniac steemian addict.

hahaha how would i man u gaved me a big horrer movie :)

Now it's my fault, I kept you up with my horror story :p

sad enough for me to die :D

but wait i wont die that easily :)

Until sleep wraps her arms around your soul to pull you out of this hell into the astral dreamscape.

someday will find and kill u :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01