learning art drawing design

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone, on this occasion I want to try to edit some pictures that I have taken at the time of coffee, in this photo I spend a few days to select some photos from a set of photos that I take with hand phone camera, from many concept models that I take only one model that I want to show this time, of course this has its own reasons from me, with the charm of the concept of course has its own meaning of beauty.

PicsArt_05-06-05.04.56.png

Often hear the same name "Graphic Design" but actually you do not know the meaning and meaning of the graphic design itself ?. So graphic design is the art of communicating using writing, space, and images. This field is part of visual communication. Graphic Design comes from two words: Design and Graphics, design word means process or deed by arranging everything before acting or designing. While graphics are the dots or lines associated with print printing.

PicsArt_05-06-02.17.29.jpg

Thus graphic design is a complex combination of words, images, numbers, graphics, photographs and illustrations that require the special thought of an individual who can incorporate these elements, so that they can produce something special or very useful in the field of images . The science of graphic design includes visual arts, typography, layout and interaction design.

PicsArt_05-06-02.13.28.jpg

Hopefully steemit friends like and enjoy my work on this one, thank you.
so much for now
from me, see you later!
thanks for visiting hopefully useful and like it.

greetings to all friends in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39